Hawaiian Ladies Open Golf Tournament (LPGA)

The Hawaiian Ladies Open was an LPGA Tour tournament played at several well-known Hawaiian golf courses from the late 1980s until just after the dawn of the 21st century.

The only golfer to win it twice was Lisa Walters, whose victories were back-to-back in 1992-93.

First played: 1987

Last played: 2001

Also known as: Always called the Hawaiian Ladies Open, but had many different title sponsors in its name over the years, including Orix, Itoki and Cup Noodles

Winners of the Hawaiian Ladies Open
2001 — Catriona Matthew
2000 — Betsy King
1999 — Alison Nicholas
1998 — Wendy Ward
1997 — Annika Sorenstam
1996 — Meg Mallon
1995 — Barb Thomas
1994 — Marta Figueras-Dotti
1993 — Lisa Walters
1992 — Lisa Walters
1991 — Patty Sheehan
1990 — Beth Daniel
1989 — Sherri Turner
1988 — Ayako Okamoto
1987 — Cindy Rarick

Golf Courses: Turtle Bay Resort, Ko Olina Golf Club and Kapolei Golf Course.

Popular posts from this blog

Ryder Cup Captains: The Full List