Monte Carlo Open Golf Tournament Winners

The Monte Carlo Open is a former golf tournament on the European Tour. ... Ian Woosnam was disappointed to see the tournament end - he won the last three times it was played. ... Another Ian won the first Monte Carlo Open, Ian Mosey. It was Mosey's only Euro Tour victory.

First played: 1984

Last played: 1992

Also known as: European Monte Carlo Open, Johnnie Walker Monte Carlo Open

Winners of the Monte Carlo Open
1992 — Ian Woosnam
1991 — Ian Woosnam
1990 — Ian Woosnam
1989 — Mark McNulty
1988 — Jose Rivero
1987 — Peter Senior
1986 — Seve Ballesteros
1985 — Sam Torrance
1984 — Ian Mosey

Golf Courses: Monte Carlo Golf Club, Mont Agel, France

Popular posts from this blog