Winners of the LPGA's Sara Lee Classic

The Sara Lee Classic was a golf tournament on the LPGA Tour from the late 1980s into the early 2000-aughts. It was played in Tennessee.

Only one golfer won this tournament more than once. That was Meg Mallon, and she won it three times (1999, 1996, 1993).

First played: 1988

Last played: 2002

Also known as: In its last few years, it was called the Electrolux USA Championship and Aerus Electrolux USA Championship

Winners of the Sara Lee Classic
2002 — Annika Sorenstam
2001 — Juli Inkster
2000 — Pat Hurst
1999 — Meg Mallon
1998 — Barb Mucha
1997 — Terry-Jo Myers
1996 — Meg Mallon
1995 — Michelle McGann
1994 — Laura Davies
1993 — Meg Mallon
1992 — Maggie Will
1991 — Nancy Lopez
1990 — Ayako Okamoto
1989 — Kathy Postlewait
1988 — Patti Rizzo

Golf Courses: Hermitage Golf Course in Old Hickory, Tenn., and Legends Golf Club in Franklin, Tenn.

Popular posts from this blog

The Vijay Singh Cheating Incident Explained

What Ever Happened to Danielle Amiee of 'The Big Break'?